Posts

I USED TO BE FUN

 I USED TO BE FUN. I used to do all the fun stuff and live life.  alsfnlkanv,masv,mabsfkabf dami ko gusto i blurt out pero bigla nag rush lahat ng thoughts sa mind ko. when i was younger, things we're simpler. first goal was to graduate, go to college, finish dentistry, pass the boards, be a licensed dentist. holy shit growing up is really a trap. i thought that once i reached the last goal, which is being a licensed dentist, it's time to celebrate. shocker, it doesnt stop there. my god, hindi don tumigil. add mo pa the pressure soc med puts on all of us. parang everybody has a perfect life and an achiever. dude, di mo talaga ma stop self mo from comparing eh. lucky me i got way passed that phase of my life(i mean sometimes it kicks in pa din pero not so much. having a deeper relationship with God, made me grateful for whatever i have--another story to tell).  ayun nga so there's an endless list of things to achieve. and for me, as a practicing dentist who owns her own pr...

the hardest part...

 Random thought. as a dentist, treating the patients for me is easy. diagnosing and thinking of a treatment plan is not the hardest part of the job. it's actually communicating with them that drains me.  i would like to just get this off of my head. 'thanks. bye

small wins

Today i just bought a new dental equipment.. my periapical xray. YEYYYY I couldnt believe it I cried when it sunk in.. I remember the day I first opened my clinic doors. No one came in. I thought that was the worst day of my life. then 2 months after opening my clinic, pandemic happened. I had to close for 2 months or 3 months, i think. everything stopped..(what could be worse than this?) except my bills. they keep coming lol, and my hunger they too kept coming. HAHAHA -- ahh yung bills, yung due date oo di natatapos eh pala ung exciting part hahahuhu. During those two years, I endured the most uncertain days of my life.  Seryoso it's like a boss level sa rpg game that I cannot finish. siguro I shed the most tears last 2020 and 2021. But then I got out Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (lol kanye yarn hahaha totoong what can't kill you can only make you stronger HAHA).  skl i was so close to ending my life. sobrang dark na ng thoughts ko everything was so dark and i felt so alo...

LSS: gusto ko ng bumitaaaaw—awwww-awww

 Hahaha, lol.  this song’s been trending on soc med, literally everywhere i browse i here this song.  Filipinos are really funny and witty with their reels and tiktok vids that you tend to forget what the song is about.. for me, that’s the case, ive been focusing on the funny stuff lang. And then… I saw a clip of the  rendition of elaine duran, a singer(winner ata froma singing contest) tapos she sang it full of emotions then for the first time I actually listened to the lyrics of the song. F U N N Y nakarelate ako :((( “gusto ko nang bumitaw ngunit ayaw pa ng puso, gusto ko nang bumitaw may pag asa pa siguro..” so emooo omg who wrote this song, there’s so much feels :( applies to me and my current relationship. dude, weve been together for 6 years pero gusto ko nang bumitaw. i dont know really.. sometimes im happy, sometimes im not. arent relationships supposed to be like that? that’s what i always tell myself BUT, i dont know somewhere deep down in my heart it does...

31st

 I just wanted to say hello and blurt out a few of my thoughts right now. Share ko lang, ever since i've been an adult na, i never cared if i get greetings pa during my birthday i mean, i'd rather not get one kesa plastikin mo ko or batiin mo ko just because you saw on socmed. So ayun I hid my bdate sa public in my socmeds and then you see who really remembers you. Wala lang, and i appreciate those who remembers. share ko lang ulit. Like my brother's ex gf surprised me with a bday cake. diba that's so sweet and thoughtful. she's my brother's ex gf and yet she still sent me a cake even if they're not together anymore. kakatouch lang. :)

should I move to tabulas

 when I was in high school i remember making internet friends on tabulas (hindi sa friendster fyi) tabulas.co is a blogging site, tapos may chatbox sa gilid so you can comment on people's post. tapos ayun  i remember nag bablog hopping ako tas lileave ko ung url sa chatbox tapos may mga naglileave din ng url sa chatbox ko haha. nakakatuwa na nakakmiss. kasi wala lang nagkukwento ka ng daily happenings in life mo tas positive lang lahat ng comments walang bashing. it was a pleasant community hindi toxic. if relate ka sa prob or happening nya that day mag aadvice ka or icocomfort mo sya. unlike sa vlogging. nagiging influencers ung vloggers tapos nagiging entitled sila and all that sheezz. idk na miss ko siguro ung old internet community hindi ung mga netizens ngayon. nung time na pleasant people lang lahat ng nasa world wide web. anyway i'm thinking of moing to tabulas. namiss ko lang kasi haha.

Hello

 Hi. it's 2021 already and the last time I blogged was like 5 years ago. I was 25 years old back then (yup, turning 30 this year). wala lang, share ko lang haha. my old blogger account's first ever post was 2004 and i think i was in grade 6 pa? HAHA i know, i'm so old. people are VLOGGING these days and here i am still BLOGGING :)) I remember watching V-logs (that's how i read it before) when i was in high school (i think) and i was cringing because i cannot stand watching people narrate how their day went. i mean, dude, type mo na lang sobrang kakatamad ba? Lol. but then HD cameras were invented, and people became more creative and they started bringing their cameras with them and introduced a new way of vlogging. ANYWAY bat ko pa ba sinasabi yan eh alam naman na yan ng mga tao. ugh. wala lang, i just needed an outlet ngayon because i am so freaking stressed latelyyyy and to be honest na-miss ko din naman ikwento and daily life ko sa internet lol --- wala na kasi paki ...